ZEN ~ progress

ZEN

finished image

Earlier this year I was feeling restless and uncomfortable about my life situation and circumstances. Some time ago I decided to try drawing my problems or possible solutions as a way of therapy and see if it will eventually help me. I guess this image was really needed to be created in order to get me back to the ground again. And I absolutely love the end result <3

Vectorized in Adobe Illustrator and coloured in Photoshop.
here is a slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would love to have this printed on a big piece of fabric. would look great at Goa parties.
Hopefully I will find a service online who can do this soon.
What I do have, is this lovely messenger bag <3

mesenger bag ZEN

messenger bag

online shop: http://starplexus.storenvy.com

have a great day :)

2 thoughts on “ZEN ~ progress

Leave a Reply

